Term Dates and Holidays

Below please find information re terms and holiday dates for Autumn Term 2017 – Summer 2018

Autumn Term 2017

PD Days – Monday 4 and Tuesday 5 September
Term starts – Wednesday 6 September
October half-term hols – Monday 23 – Friday 27 October
Break up for Christmas – Friday 22 December
Christmas hols – Monday 25 December – Friday 5 January 2018

Spring Term 2018

Term starts – Monday 8 January
PD Day – Friday 16 February
February half-term hols – Monday 19 – Friday 23 February
Break up for Easter – Thursday 29 March
Easter hols – Friday 30 March – Friday 13 April

Summer Term 2018

Term starts – Monday 16 April
May Day – Monday 7 May
May half-term hols – Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June
Break up for Summer – Friday 20 July

Autumn Term 2018

PD Days – Monday 3 and Tuesday 4 September
Term starts – Wednesday 5 September
PD Day – Friday 26 October
October half-term hols – Monday 29 October – Friday 2 November
Break up for Christmas – Friday 21 December
Christmas hols – Monday 24 December – Friday 4 January 2019

Spring Term 2019

Term starts – Monday 7 January
February half-term hols – Monday 18 – Friday 22 February
PD Day – Monday 25 February
Break up for Easter – Friday 12 April
Easter hols – Monday 15 April – Friday 26 April

Summer Term 2019

Term starts – Monday 29 April
May Day – Monday 6 May
May half-term hols – Monday 27 – Friday 31 May
Break up for Summer – Friday 19 July

The Thomas Adams School
Lowe Hill
Wem
Shropshire
SY4 5UB

Telephone:
01939 237000