Term Dates and Holidays

Below please find information re terms and holiday dates for Spring Term 2017 – Summer 2018

Summer Term 2017

Term starts – Monday 24 April
May Day – Monday 1 May
May half-term hols – Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June
Break up for Summer – Friday 21 July

Autumn Term 2017

PD Days – Monday 4 and Tuesday 5 September
Term starts – Wednesday 6 September
October half-term hols – Monday 23 – Friday 27 October
Break up for Christmas – Friday 22 December
Christmas hols – Monday 25 December – Friday 5 January 2018

Spring Term 2018

PD Day – Monday 8 January
Term starts – Tuesday 9 January
February half-term hols – Monday 19 – Friday 23 February
Break up for Easter – Thursday 29 March
Easter hols – Friday 30 March – Friday 13 April

Summer Term 2018

Term starts – Monday 16 April
May Day – Monday 7 May
May half-term hols – Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June
Break up for Summer – Friday 20 July

The Thomas Adams School
Lowe Hill
Wem
Shropshire
SY4 5UB

Telephone:
01939 237000